Announcement of New Board Directors

The McBride Community Forest would like to welcome Gary McFarland and Bryan Monroe as new members of the Board of Directors.

The Board would like to thank all of the individuals who expressed interest to serve as a director. Your applications will be kept on file.

The members of the Board are: Loranne Martin, Chair; Randy McFarland, Joseph Rich, Gary McFarland, Bryan Monroe